Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

The Hotel Burgevin ★★★

The Hôtel Burgevin *** is located right by the Loire and just a few steps from the famous Château de Sully-sur-LoireThe hotel offers you different types of accommodation: standard single room, standard double, superior room, superior+ room, junior, room for people with reduced mobility and various bed sizes. The 16 hotel rooms are equipped with a flat-screen television, air-conditioning, private bathrooms, a mini-bar, and free WiFi access. Children under 2 years old and pets can stay for free.

Our customers, whether visiting alone, coming as tourists, or part of a group, can enjoy our unparalleled savoir-faire, optimal comfort and very attentive welcome. Securely reserve your room in just a few clicks on this site and enjoy the Best Rate Guaranteed without any fees.

Best Rate Garanteed

Book now on ou official site

Rooms from 110 €

RESERVATION

An Ideal Setting

Discover the location of the hotel, its proximity to the Loire, the Château de Sully-sur-Loire, and the ease of access thanks to the well-connected Orléans station 48 kilometres away and the regional 951 road. You can head towards the surrounding area for a broad range of activities including hiking, cycling, hunting, and fishing. Golf lovers can find a course less than 3 kilometres away from the hotel.

Our services

We offer plenty of Services and Facilities to give our customers the best possible stay: private parking, available even without prior reservation, free WiFi connection, breakfast buffet on the terrace or in your room. Our staff speaks French, English, German, and Spanish.

Discover the Touraine Loire Valley

Slide background

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel Burgevin

Slide background

L’Hôtel Burgevin ★★★

L’Hôtel Burgevin*** est situé près de la Loire, à quelques pas du célèbre château Sully-sur-Loire. L’Hôtel vous propose différentes types de logement, Chambre standard single, Chambre standard double, Chambre supérieure, Chambre supérieure +, Junior, chambre pour les personnes à mobilité réduite et diverses tailles de literie. Les 16 chambres de l’hôtel sont équipées de télévision à écran plat, de climatisation, d’une salle de bain privée, d’un minibar et disposent d’un accès wi-fi gratuit. Le séjour des enfants de moins de 2 ans ainsi que des animaux de compagnie est gratuit.

Nous offrons à notre clientèle individuelle, de tourisme, de groupe un savoir-faire adapté, le meilleur confort ainsi qu’un accueil des plus attentionnés. Réservez votre chambre sur ce site en quelques clics, en toute sécurité et bénéficiez du Meilleur Tarif Garanti sans aucun frais.

Meilleur Tarif Garanti

Réservez sur le site officiel de l’hôtel.

Chambre à partir de 110 €

RESERVATION
100

Un cadre idéal

Découvrez la Situation de l’hôtel, sa proximité avec la Loire, le château Sully-sur-Loire, sa facilité d’accès car bien desservie par la gare d’Orléans à 48 km et la route départementale 951. Vous pourrez mener dans ses environs diverses activités telles que la randonnée, le vélo, la chasse et la pêche. Les amateurs de golf pourront profiter d’un parcours situé à moins de 3km de l’hôtel.

Nos services

Nous offrons à notre clientèle une multitude de Services & équipements pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable que possible : parking privé, disponible même sans réservation préalable, connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, petit-déjeuner buffet en terrasse ou en chambre.

Notre personnel parle français, anglais, allemand et espagnol.

Découvrez la Touraine